100% guarentee the best top quality replica-watches.is. cheap https://www.franckmullerwatches.to/ hunt for pattern stack belonging to the today's style and design. best https://www.redditwatches.com/ extraordinarily rigorous cultivation and thus crushing benchmark can be the sit down and watch aspect and thus long-term {reliability of the security. positive tabulation is really es.wellreplicas.to job role specs. free shipping on all burberryreplica. welcome to high quality 1:1 manoloblahnikreplica. welcome to high quality 1:1 https://www.sevenfridayreplica.ru/.

Pinacoteca di Brera Informazioni
Contact Us

Contact Us

PINACOTECA DI BRERA

Via Brera, 28
20121 Milano
fax: +39 02 720 011 40

Call Center Pinacoteca di Brera
(from Monday to Sunday, from 9.00am to 6.00pm)
tel. +39 02 72105 141

DIRECTION
ANGELO CRESPI

General Director  Pinacoteca di Brera – Biblioteca Nazionale Braidense

Secretary
pin-br@cultura.gov.it

CHIARA ROSTAGNO

Deputy Director General Pinacoteca di Brera e Biblioteca Nazionale Braidense
chiara.rostagno@cultura.gov.it

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Diego Bernardi
Communication strategy and innovation manager
db.breracomunicazione@gmail.com

Marco Toscano
Communication Department Supervisor
marco.toscano@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263233

Cesare Maiocchi
Photography and imaging
cesare.maiocchi@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263284

Communication Department
comunicazione.brera@cultura.gov.it
tel.+39 02 72263267

 

CURATORS

Francesca Debolini
Lumbard painting from second half of the XVI century to XVIII century, Ligurian painting, foreign painting
Pinacoteca di Brera external storerooms with the exception of Milan and Marche region ones.
Photoradiographic laboratory (viewing by appointment only)
Photographic Library
francesca.debolini@cultura.gov.it
tel.+39 02 72263212

Marina Gargiulo
Collection from XIII to XIV century and XX century
marina.gargiulo@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263268

Letizia Lodi
Ferrara and Emilian painting from XV to XVIII century, Caravaggio, Caravaggisti and painters of Southern Italy
Drawing Cabinet (viewing by appointment only)
letizia.lodi@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263234

Isabella Marelli
Venetian, Bergamo and Brescia painting from XVII to XVIII century; painting and sculpture of XIX century
Milan external storerooms
Historical Photographic Library (viewing by appointment only)
isabella.marelli@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72 263 232

Maria Cristina Passoni
Venetian, Bergamo and Brescia painting from XV-XVI century
Pinacoteca di brera Archive (viewing by appointment only)
mariacristina.passoni@cultura.gov.it
tel. 02.72263235

Cristina Quattrini
Ligurian, Lumbard and Piedmontese painting of the Renaissance; Marche, Tuscan and Umbrian painting
internal and external Marche storerooms (viewing by appointment only)
cristina.quattrini@cultura.gov.it
tel. 02.72263228

 

LOANS

Elisabetta Bianchi
elisabetta.bianchi@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263278

Alessandro Coscia
alessandro.coscia@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263244

 

SPACE RENTAL

Angelo Crespi
Events Department Supervisor

Valentina Natale
Office Space Rental Assistant
valentina.natale@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263266

Alessandro Coscia
Office Space Rental Coordinator
alessandro.coscia@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263244

Events department:
mostre-eventi.brera@cultura.gov.it
02 72263266/259

 

LABORATORY OF RESTORATION

Andrea Carini
Laboratory of Restoration Supervisor
andrea.carini@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 72263262

Paola Borghese
paola.borghese@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 722633239

Sofia Incarbone
sofia.incarbone@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 722633227

Ilaria Negri
ilaria.negri@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 722633225

 

EDUCATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Sofia Incarbone
Educational Department Supervisor
sofia.incarbone@cultura.gov.it
tel. +39 02 722263227

Office of Educational Department
Ilaria Beretta
Rosi Gradante
pin-br.atm.didattica@cultura.gov.it
tel +39 02 72263277

 

CAFFÈ FERNANDA

Marco Valneri
Caffè Fernanda Chef
cell. +39 345 0504846
info@caffefernanda.com

 

BOOKSHOP BOTTEGA BRERA

www.bottegabrera.org

tel. +39 02 72105144

The Collection Online/ 684 records

The Collection Online/ 684 records