Pinacoteca di Brera Informazioni
Contact Us

Contact Us

PINACOTECA DI BRERA

Via Brera, 28
20121 Milano

fax: +39 02 720 011 40
pin-br@beniculturali.it

Info Point
tel. +39 02 72263 230

JAMES M. BRADBURNE

General Director of the Pinacoteca di Brera and Biblioteca Nazionale Braidense.
Contact the direction secretary:
pin-br@beniculturali.it

CURATORS

Francesca Debolini
Lumbard painting from second half of the XVI century to XVIII century, Ligurian painting, foreign painting
Pinacoteca di Brera external storerooms with the exception of Milan and Marche region ones.
Photoradiographic laboratory (viewing by appointment only)
francesca.debolini@beniculturali.it

Marina Gargiulo
Collection from XIII to XIV century and XX century
marina.gargiulo@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263268

Letizia Lodi
Ferrara and Emilian painting from XV to XVIII century, Caravaggio, Caravaggisti and painters of Southern Italy
Drawing Cabinet (viewing by appointment only)
letizia.lodi@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263234

Isabella Marelli
Venetian, Bergamo and Brescia painting from XVII to XVIII century; painting and sculpture of XIX century
Milan external storerooms
Photographic Library (viewing by appointment only)
isabella.marelli@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72 263 232

Maria Cristina Passoni
Venetian, Bergamo and Brescia painting from XV-XVI century
Pinacoteca di brera Archive (viewing by appointment only)
mariacristina.passoni@beniculturali.it

Cristina Quattrini
Ligurian, Lumbard and Piedmontese painting of the Renaissance; Marche, Tuscan and Umbrian painting
internal and external Marche storerooms (viewing by appointment only)
cristina.quattrini@beniculturali.it
tel. 02.72263228

LOANS

Elisabetta Bianchi
elisabetta.bianchi@beniculturali.it

Alessandro Coscia
alessandro.coscia@beniculturali.it

Direction secretary
pin-br@beniculturali.it

SPACE RENTAL

Fulvio Besana
Events Department Supervisor

Giuseppina Di Gangi
giuseppina.digangi@beniculturali.it

Important: for information about space rental please contact:

Alessandro Coscia
alessandro.coscia@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263244

Events department:
mostre-eventi.brera@beniculturali.it
02 72263266/259

LABORATORY OF RESTORATION

Andrea Carini
Laboratory of Restoration Supervisor
andrea.carini@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263262

Piera Antonelli
piera.antonelli@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263246

Paola Borghese
paola.borghese@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722633239

Sofia Incarbone
sofia.incarbone@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722633261

Ilaria Negri
ilaria.negri@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722633261

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Marco Toscano
Communication Department Supervisor
marco.toscano@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263233

Communication Department
comunicazione.brera@beniculturali.it
tel.+39 02 72263266/259

EDUCATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Giuseppina Di Gangi
Educational Department Supervisor
giuseppina.digangi@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722263243

Educational Department
pin-br.atm.didattica@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722263277

CAFFÈ FERNANDA

Angela Adamo
Caffè Fernanda Supervisor
cell. +39 331 6135103

BOOKSHOP BOTTEGA BRERA

tel. +39 02 36680776

The Collection Online/ 668 records

The Collection Online/ 668 records