100% guarentee the best top quality replica-watches.is. cheap https://www.franckmullerwatches.to/ hunt for pattern stack belonging to the today's style and design. best https://www.redditwatches.com/ extraordinarily rigorous cultivation and thus crushing benchmark can be the sit down and watch aspect and thus long-term {reliability of the security. positive tabulation is really es.wellreplicas.to job role specs. free shipping on all burberryreplica. welcome to high quality 1:1 manoloblahnikreplica. welcome to high quality 1:1 https://www.sevenfridayreplica.ru/.

Pinacoteca di Brera Informazioni
Contact Us

Contact Us

PINACOTECA DI BRERA

Via Brera, 28
20121 Milano

fax: +39 02 720 011 40

Call Center Pinacoteca di Brera
(from Monday to Sunday, from 9.00am to 6.00pm)
tel. +39 02 72105 141

Info Point
tel. +39 02 72263 230

JAMES M. BRADBURNE

General Director of the Pinacoteca di Brera and Biblioteca Nazionale Braidense.

COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT

Marco Toscano
Communication Department Supervisor
marco.toscano@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263233

Communication Department
comunicazione.brera@beniculturali.it
tel.+39 02 72263267

CURATORS

Francesca Debolini
Lumbard painting from second half of the XVI century to XVIII century, Ligurian painting, foreign painting
Pinacoteca di Brera external storerooms with the exception of Milan and Marche region ones.
Photoradiographic laboratory (viewing by appointment only)
Photographic Library
francesca.debolini@beniculturali.it

Marina Gargiulo
Collection from XIII to XIV century and XX century
marina.gargiulo@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263268

Letizia Lodi
Ferrara and Emilian painting from XV to XVIII century, Caravaggio, Caravaggisti and painters of Southern Italy
Drawing Cabinet (viewing by appointment only)
letizia.lodi@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263234

Isabella Marelli
Venetian, Bergamo and Brescia painting from XVII to XVIII century; painting and sculpture of XIX century
Milan external storerooms
Historical Photographic Library (viewing by appointment only)
isabella.marelli@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72 263 232

Maria Cristina Passoni
Venetian, Bergamo and Brescia painting from XV-XVI century
Pinacoteca di brera Archive (viewing by appointment only)
mariacristina.passoni@beniculturali.it

Cristina Quattrini
Ligurian, Lumbard and Piedmontese painting of the Renaissance; Marche, Tuscan and Umbrian painting
internal and external Marche storerooms (viewing by appointment only)
cristina.quattrini@beniculturali.it
tel. 02.72263228

LOANS

Elisabetta Bianchi
elisabetta.bianchi@beniculturali.it

tel. +39 02 72263278

Alessandro Coscia
alessandro.coscia@beniculturali.it

tel. +39 02 72263244

SPACE RENTAL

Marco Toscano

Events Department Supervisor

marco.toscano@beniculturali.it

Important: for information about space rental please contact:

Alessandro Coscia
alessandro.coscia@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263244

Events department:
mostre-eventi.brera@beniculturali.it
02 72263266/259

LABORATORY OF RESTORATION

Andrea Carini
Laboratory of Restoration Supervisor
andrea.carini@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 72263262

Paola Borghese
paola.borghese@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722633239

Sofia Incarbone
sofia.incarbone@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722633227

Ilaria Negri
ilaria.negri@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722633225

EDUCATIONAL DEPARTMENT

Sofia Incarbone
Educational Department Supervisor
sofia.incarbone@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722263227

Educational Department
pin-br.atm.didattica@beniculturali.it
tel. +39 02 722263291

CAFFÈ FERNANDA

Marco Valneri
Caffè Fernanda Chef
cell. +39 345 0504846

info@caffefernanda.com

BOOKSHOP BOTTEGA BRERA

tel. +39 02 72105144

The Collection Online/ 679 records

The Collection Online/ 679 records